Search found 264 matches

by Atarix777
December 10th, 2010, 9:44 am
Forum: General
Topic: The NewNet Live Stream
Replies: 332
Views: 287075

Re: The NewNet Live Stream

In late february? Well, then its not toooooo bad I guess :no:

PS: ... but don't leave the Atarix alone during the stream :hehe:
by Atarix777
December 10th, 2010, 7:30 am
Forum: General
Topic: The NewNet Live Stream
Replies: 332
Views: 287075

Re: The NewNet Live Stream

UPCOMING TIMES FOR OUR REGULAR STREAM: ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ On SATURDAY 11th December and SATURDAY 18th December the stream will start at: U.S.A.: 1PM PST | 2PM MST | 3PM CST | 4PM EST EUROPE: 10PM (Berlin UTC +1) AUSTRALIA: 8AM - Sunday - (Sydn...
by Atarix777
December 9th, 2010, 2:21 am
Forum: General
Topic: The NewNet Live Stream
Replies: 332
Views: 287075

Re: The NewNet Live Stream

Ok, beside for one special viewer it seems to work out for everyone (I just hope we can find a way to inlucde that other guy somehow, too)... :thumbsup: ATTENTION: After we found out (it took us just 4 months ^^) that our old Stream-channel was never listed on JustinTV (what means that nobody could ...
by Atarix777
December 7th, 2010, 8:22 am
Forum: General
Topic: The NewNet Live Stream
Replies: 332
Views: 287075

Re: The NewNet Live Stream

IMPORTANT +++ IMPORTANT +++ IMPORTANT +++ IMPORTANT +++ IMPORTANT +++ IMPORTANT +++ Dear live stream viewers, we would like to inform you that it will be probably necessary to change the starting times of our stream from january on. For now we thought about to start from there on at: SATURDAY U.S.A...
by Atarix777
December 7th, 2010, 5:11 am
Forum: Arcade Cabinets and More!
Topic: Tbot Mame Project
Replies: 16
Views: 13605

Re: Tbot Mame Project

A very impressive work and a great project, I hope to see some more new pic's very soon :-D
by Atarix777
December 2nd, 2010, 3:20 am
Forum: General
Topic: The NewNet Live Stream
Replies: 332
Views: 287075

Re: The NewNet Live Stream

Time to plan to conquer the world!!! :sparta:
by Atarix777
December 1st, 2010, 4:44 pm
Forum: General
Topic: The NewNet Live Stream
Replies: 332
Views: 287075

Re: The NewNet Live Stream

I just can add a big "thx" to Hierophant's one Chris; that Indicator is just AWESOME :forit:
by Atarix777
November 29th, 2010, 6:01 am
Forum: General
Topic: The NewNet Live Stream
Replies: 332
Views: 287075

Re: The NewNet Live Stream

Dear Gamers, after a unavoidable little break we are back to stream for you on the coming three Saturdays. In the next weeks we will come up with a “Fight-Stream” (4th December), a “Platformer-Stream” (11th December) and a “Shooter-Stream” (18th December) before we will take a little stream-vacation...
by Atarix777
November 21st, 2010, 5:50 am
Forum: General
Topic: The NewNet Live Stream
Replies: 332
Views: 287075

Re: The NewNet Live Stream

Good morning! Ahhhh, good to see that the forum is finally back again :thumbsup: I just came fast to see if everything works now (it took a while until i understood that I couldn't see the new forums because I had a old boockmark :wistle: ) but hey, at least I understood it at the end :hello: PS: Th...
by Atarix777
November 16th, 2010, 7:13 am
Forum: General
Topic: The NewNet Live Stream
Replies: 332
Views: 287075

Re: The NewNet Live Stream

And if they don't go elswhere by them selfes then we will help them :hehe: